Contact Us

    UPCOMING EVENTS

    View full calendar

    Contact Us

    Salt Lake County 4-H Office

    Phone: 385-468-4820

    Fax: 385-468-4823

    Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

     

    Address:
    Government Center USU Extension
    2001 South State Street, Suite S1-300
    Salt Lake City, UT 84114-4575
    Map It

    Vernon Parent

    4-H Youth Programs Faculty

    385-468-4832 | vernon.parent@usu.edu

    Areas of Expertise:  Youth Leadership Training (teamwork, communication, leadership skills), STEM Education, Agriculture/Urban Interface Problems, Youth Career Opportunities

    Meggan Schulze

    4-H Youth Programs Outreach Educator

    385-468-4832 | meggan.schulze@usu.edu

    Areas of Expertise:  4-H and Youth Programs, Youth Leadership and Skill Development, After School Programming

    Mark Mathias

    4-H STEM Coordinator

    385-468-4817 | mark.mathias@usu.edu

    Nysse Wilson

    4-H Refugee Educator

    385-250-8693 | nysse.wilson@usu.edu

    Paula Ericson

    4-H Staff Assistant

    385-468-4830 | paula.ericson@usu.edu

    Jessie Hadfield

    4-H Volunteer Coordinator

    385-468-4831 | jessie.hadfield@usu.edu