Contact Us

    UPCOMING EVENTS

    View full calendar

    Contact Us

    Salt Lake County 4-H Office

    Phone: 385-468-4830

    Fax: 385-468-4823

    Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

     

    Address:
    Government Center USU Extension
    2001 South State Street, Suite S1-300
    Salt Lake City, UT 84114-4575
    Map It

    Vernon Staff Photo

    Vernon Parent

    4-H Youth Programs Faculty

    385-468-4832 | vernon.parent@usu.edu

    Areas of Expertise:  Youth Leadership Training (teamwork, communication, leadership skills), STEM Education, Agriculture/Urban Interface Problems, Youth Career Opportunities

    Vernon Staff Photo

    Meggan Schulze

    4-H Youth Programs Outreach Educator

    385-468-4833 | meggan.schulze@usu.edu

    Areas of Expertise:  4-H and Youth Programs, Youth Leadership and Skill Development, After School Programming

    Vernon Staff Photo

    Mark Mathias

    4-H STEM Coordinator

    385-468-4817 | mark.mathias@usu.edu

    Areas of Expertise: STEM, Robotics 

    Nysse Staff Photo

    Nysse Wilson

    New American 4-H Program Coordinator

    385-250-8693 | nysse.wilson@usu.edu

    Jessica Staff Photo

    Jessica Hutchings

    4-H Staff Assistant

    385-468-4830 | jessica.hutchings@usu.edu

    Areas of Expertise: 4H online sign-up, event sign-up, general questions, 

    Vernon Staff Photo

    Sage Allen

    4-H Outdoor Coordinator

    385-468-4831 | sage.allen@usu.edu

    Areas of Expertise: Horse and Livestock Programs, Shooting Sports